President Mrs S Firth                            Vice Presidents Miss G Lawless & Mrs J Ellis 

ChairMr D SimpsonElmton Derbyshire renescent@icloud.com01246 570150
07872461790
SecretaryMiss L ForresterCumbriasecretary@ridgebacks.org.uk07794 608365
Vice ChairMr D HarveyKingsley
Staffordshire
darrenharvey16@rocketmail.com07971359233
Treasurer Mrs C CatharellMilton Keynestreasurer@ridgebacks.org.uk 07759115438
Assistant SecretaryMiss G LawlessBickerstaffe, Lancsgill.mandnrrclub@hotmail.com01695 727295 07754188290
Judging List/Trophy Co-ordinatorMiss G LawlessBickerstaffe, Lancsgill.mandnrrclub@hotmail.com01695 727295 07754188290
Puppy EnquiriesMrs A WigglesworthWakefield, West Yorkspuppycoordinator@ridgebacks.org.uk01924 840038 07732641102
Health AdvisorMr D SimpsonElmton Derbyshirehealthadvisor@ridgebacks.org.uk01246 570150
07872461790
Newsletter EditorsMr D & Mrs A HarveyKingsley
Staffordshire
newslettereditor@ridgebacks.org.uk07813 083177
MerchandiserMiss G LawlessBickerstaffe, Lancsgill.mandnrrclub@hotmail.com01695 727295 07754188290
Show managerMr D HarveyKingsley
Staffordshire
showmanager@ridgebacks.org.uk07971359233
Membership Secretary Events CoordinatorMrs A KerrOakworth West Yorksmembershipsecretary@ridgebacks.org.uk
events@ridgeback.org.uk
01535 647166
Committee MemberMrs G CravenNth Yorks hespagillian@aol.com01757 288065
Committee MemberMrs J EllisSandon Bank Staffordtreetops999@outlook.com01889 508295
Committee MemberMiss K MaylorWirralkmaylor@yahoo.co.uk07881 804258
Committee MemberMrs J LloydLeek Staffordshirejayne.lloyd@mail.com07899 687848
Committee MemberMs H MansfieldMalvern Worcshmansfield@shingwidsi.com07752330327
Committee MemberMr A WhitesideGarstang
Lancs
whiteone29@aol.com07916034591
Committee MemberMrs A WhitesideGarstang
Lancs
whiteone29@aol.com07853174290