President Mrs S Firth                            Vice Presidents Miss G Lawless & Mrs J Ellis 

ChairMrs G M CravenHowden, E Yorkshespagillian@aol.com01757 288065
SecretaryMiss L ForresterCumbriasecretary@ridgebacks.org.uk07794 608365
Vice ChairMr D SimpsonElmton Derbyshirerenescent@icloud.com01246 570150
07872461790
Treasurer/Membership SecretaryMrs C CatharellMilton Keynestreasurer@ridgebacks.org.uk membershipsecretary@ridgebacks.org.uk07759115438
Assistant SecretaryMiss G LawlessBickerstaffe, Lancsgill.mandnrrclub@hotmail.com01695 727295 07754188290
Judging List/Trophy Co-ordinatorMiss G LawlessBickerstaffe, Lancsgill.mandnrrclub@hotmail.com01695 727295 07754188290
Puppy EnquiriesMrs A WigglesworthWakefield, West Yorkspuppycoordinator@ridgebacks.org.uk01924 840038 07732641102
Health Co-ordinatorMr D HarveyKingsley Staffordshirehealthadvisor@ridgebacks.org.uk07971359233
Newsletter EditorsMr D & Mrs A HarveyKingsley Staffordshirenewslettereditor@ridgebacks.org.uk07813 083177
MerchandiserMiss G LawlessBickerstaffe, Lancsgill.mandnrrclub@hotmail.com01695 727295 07754188290
Show managerMr D SimpsonElmton Derbyshireshowmanager@ridgebacks.org.uk01246 570150 07872461790
Events CoordinatorMrs A KerrOakworth West Yorksandriakerr@gmail.com01535 647166
Committee MemberMrs J EllisSandon Bank Staffordtreetops999@outlook.com01889 508295
Committee MemberMiss K MaylorWirralkmaylor@yahoo.co.uk07881 804258
Committee MemberMrs J LloydLeek Staffordshirejayne.lloyd@mail.com07899 687848
Committee MemberMs H MansfieldMalvern Worcshmansfield@shingwidsi.com07752330327
Committee MemberMr A WhitesideGarstang
Lancs
whiteone29@aol.com07916034591
Committee MemberMrs A WhitesideGarstang
Lancs
whiteone29@aol.com07853174290